Since 1942, Liberty Hardware has produced top quality hardware using durable materials and refreshing, innovative designs. Their range of products includes a large selection of kitchen and bathroom hardware with a variety of finishes and styles. Liberty Hardware produces a plethora of diverse decorative and functional cabinet hardware, ensuring hardware to suit every home’s theme or décor. After more than 65 years of excellence, Liberty Cabinet Hardware is a leader in fine cabinet hardware.
Liberty has made it their goal to create creative and stylish hardware. To this end, they invest much time and energy in their hardware design. Of the many collections that Liberty produces, one of their most lively and original collections is the Besty Fields Collection. This collection includes intricate pewter knobs with fanciful sea creatures. Liberty knobs from the Betsy Fields Collection will not only add a playful flavor to any kitchen, but will transform an ordinary bathroom into a sea palace. Other delightful themes in this collection include pulls will ethnic influences and colorful knobs that display a vibrant rainbow of vivid colors. The Betsy Fields Collection turns a simple kitchen into a showpiece with its fun and artistically crafted hardware.
Liberty strives to constantly update their hardware selections, and they ensure fresh, new product offerings all the time. They unveiled the Panache Collection in September of 2008, offering Panache knobs and pulls inspired by old world artisans. These Liberty Cabinet Hardware pieces are finished in hand-crafted oil rubbed bronze or brushed satin pewter and are stunning in their originality and durability. Soon after, in December of 2008, they introduced the Rustic Collection. This collection has hand-crafted Old World pewter finishes and each hardware piece is made from high quality zinc die cast material. In February of 2009, they presented the hardware community with Boutique inspired cabinet hardware with lovely designs and premium finishes.
Coupled with their desire to excel and to produce new collections, Liberty Hardware aims to create a comfortable fit to their hardware pieces. They manufacture pulls that are easy to grasp and comfortable to hold. While their pulls come in a wide range of forms, from the tapered bow to the fusili, all share this common comfort feature. This holds true both for Liberty pulls, and for their knobs. Even the most ornately formed knob, such as the birdcage knob, fits perfectly in the hand. This not only facilitates the opening and closing of drawers and cabinets, but prevents possible damage that can incur on cabinets and drawers that are opened and closed with too much force.
Liberty Hardware invites homeowners to mix and match their hardware offerings, creating a lovely overlap of finishes and textures. While using a chic and modern die cast pull for kitchen drawers, you might be inspired to match this look with a contemporary flat ring & dot decorative knob. The possibilities are endless with Liberty Hardware – and the price tag makes Liberty an option for most customers. With its unique designs, its ever-expanding collections, and its high-quality products, Liberty leads the way for customers to purchase durable and decorative hardware at affordable prices.
![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|